top of page
About

About me

Lena Arnera - Personal Coach

I grew up on a sailboat sailing in the Mediterranean and in Africa then between the Caribbean, France and Corsica. This is how my taste for adventure, discovery and sharing was born.

Following my studies in Management and Marketing, II became a marketing and communication consultant. Passionate about travel and curious to discover new cultures, I have worked in France, Canada, the West Indies, the United Kingdom and New Zealand.

 

My ambitions, however, were quickly transformed. I must admit that my fulfilment was stronger when present with my children and supporting my husband in his career than in the realisation of this great career that I had imagined for myself. So I was working on assignments, a way to get an existing adventure in the work industry without encroaching on my family life.

 

In 2009, my husband having a well-accomplished career and already practicing coaching naturally, developing my career as a certified coach seemed obvious to me. I trained in Sydney, Australia, with the organisation Results Coaching Systems – Neuroleadership Group (accredited by theInternational Coach Federation). This organisation provides coaching training on a brain-based approach and works closely with Harvard and UCLA neuroscience research laboratories. I immediately set up my practice in Wellington, New Zealand and specialized in individual coaching: professional coaching and life coaching. I have passionately been in the coaching industry since, and I have experience in working with a wide range of clients including senior managers, artists, leaders of multinational companies, doctors, authors, economists, young retirees, entrepreneurs, mums…

Back in France in 2011 with my husband and our 3 children, I decided to take action on what I have had in mind for a while: help the youngsters to build their own strong foundations through neuroscience and coaching. Therefore, I teach NeuroLeadership at university level (Bachelor and Master) and, I have developed a school program for teenagers. This program is taught in international schools and is articulated around 4 modules: neuroscience, study skills, personal development and leadership skills.

I have also published my first book in French "Mes aventures extraordinaires au centre du cerveau" ("Journey to the centre of the brain") for teenagers.

Passionate about hiking and nature, I have also developed an outdoor coaching program. This nature coaching or hike coaching is a real opportunity to work on personal development in connection with nature.

Coaching with
Neuroscience & Nature in Mind

coaching nature, marche et coaching, rando coaching
coaching nature Lena Arnera
coach de vie Lena Arnera
coaching randonnée Lena Arnera
coach personnel Lena Arnera

My values are: family, respect, authenticity, adventure, growth and realisation. 

 

My purpose in life: love, live with sweet intensity, be present and enjoy the adventure.

 

My purpose as a coach: provide a safe place to uncover, discover and fill with energy.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest

Testimonials

développement personnel

I loved my coaching sessions with Lena. From the first session, I had the feeling that we were connected & that our discussions will be constructive. It was a real pillar in achieving my goals & I'm very grateful for it. A very beautiful, caring person who inspires confidence. I am very happy that our paths crossed & I recommend her ++

Anne Laure, Naturopath

In the press

coaching et développement personnel, magazine Elle
Lena Arnera, magazine Elle
Magazine ELLE

May 2021

temoignages
Presse

Our References, Clients & Partners
- Arnera Consulting-

references

I also work for "Arnera Consulting". I focus on personal success and Patrice on corporate success. As both are often strongly linked, we work as a team to provide you with the best services.

Results Coaching system
zensol
management consulting
Neuroleadership Institute
International Coach federation
schneider electric
ministry of business,innovation&employment
t systems
vodafone
tacton
abb
salesforce
BT
royal mail
management consulting
verizon
bmw
microsoft
rue du coaching
annuaire therapeutes
coach de vie
coaching personnel
lena arnera coach en développement personnel
Coachs Personnels
mairie.com
label-medoucine.png
annuaire
bottom of page

top of page
About

Je me présente 

Lena Arnera - Coach personnelle

J'ai grandi sur un voilier navigant en Méditerranée et en Afrique puis entre les Antilles, la France et la Corse. C'est ainsi que mon goût de l'aventure, de la découverte et du partage est né.

Suite à mes études de Gestion et de Marketing, je suis devenue consultante en Marketing et Communication. Passionnée de voyage et curieuse de découvrir de nouvelles cultures, j'ai exercé en France, au Canada, aux Antilles, au Royaume Uni et en Nouvelle Zélande.

 

Mes ambitions ont cependant rapidement été transformées. Je dois reconnaitre que mon épanouissement se concrétisait plus au près de mes enfants et dans l'accompagnement de mon mari dans sa carrière que dans la réalisation de cette grande carrière que je m'était imaginée pour moi. Je travaillais donc par missions, un moyen de me procurer une aventure existante dans le monde du travail sans empiéter sur ma vie de famille.

 

En 2009, alors que mon mari avait une carrière déjà bien accomplie et que je pratiquais déjà le coaching naturellement, développer ma carrière en tant que coach m'est apparu comme une  évidence. J'ai suivi une formation de coaching à Sydney, en Australie, avec l’organisme Results Coaching Systems – Neuroleadership Group (accrédité par l’International Coach Federation). Cet organisme de formation s’appuie sur les neurosciences et travaille en relation étroite avec les plus grands laboratoires de recherche neuroscientifique américains (dont Harvard et UCLA). J'ai tout de suite installé mon cabinet à Wellington, en Nouvelle Zélande et je me suis spécialisée dans le coaching individuel : coaching professionnel et coaching de vie. J'ai développé une expérience de travail avec un large éventail de clients, notamment des dirigeants, des cadres supérieurs, des artistes, des médecins, des auteurs, des économistes, des jeunes retraités, des entrepreneurs, des mamans au foyer… 

De retour en France en 2011, j'ai décidé d'ouvrir aussi le coaching aux plus jeunes. Maman de 3 enfants, j'ai réalisé l'importance de leur enseigner nos propres fonctionnements internes afin de pouvoir les aider à mieux se construire dans la vie. Pour cela, j'enseigne le NeuroLeadership en années universitaires et, en parallèle, j'ai développé un programme scolaire pour les collèges. Ce programme, enseigné en écoles internationales, s’articule autour de 4 modules : neurosciences, apprendre à apprendre, développement personnel et développement du leadership.

J'ai aussi publié mon premier livre "Mes aventures extraordinaires au centre du cerveau" qui s'adresse aux jeunes adolescents.

Passionnée de randonnée et de nature, j'ai aussi développé un programme de coaching en extérieur. La rando coaching ou nature coaching est une invitation au travail personnel dans un cadre naturel.

Mon expérience dans ces domaines ainsi que mon goût pour l'entreprenariat m'ont permis de soutenir de nombreux projets autant professionnels que caritatifs à travers le monde.

Coaching with
Neuroscience & Nature in Mind

coaching nature, marche et coaching, rando coaching
coaching nature Lena Arnera
coach de vie Lena Arnera
coaching randonnée Lena Arnera
coach personnel Lena Arnera

Mes valeurs sont la famille, le respect, l'authenticité, l'aventure, le dynamisme et la réalisation. 

 

Ma raison de vivre : aimer, vivre avec une douce intensité, être présente, partager, faire de mon mieux et profiter de l'aventure.

 

Mon intention en tant que coach:

Procurer un espace sur pour se dévoiler, découvrir, apprendre et se remplir d'énergie.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest

Témoignages

développement personnel

J’ai adoré mes séances de Coaching avec Lena. Dès la première séance, j’ai eu cette sensation que nous étions connectées & que nos échanges seront constructifs. Ce fut un réel pilier pour réaliser mes objectifs & j’en suis très reconnaissante. Une très belle personne, bienveillante qui inspire la confiance. Je suis très heureuse que nos chemins se soient croisés & je la recommande ++

Anne Laure, Naturopathe

Presse

coaching et développement personnel, magazine Elle
Lena Arnera, magazine Elle
Magazine ELLE

Mai 2021

temoignages
Presse

Nos Références, Clients & Partenaires
- Arnera Consulting -

references

Je travaille aussi au sein de la structure "Arnera Consulting". Je me concentre sur la réussite personnelle tandis que Patrice sur celle de l'entreprise. Les deux étant souvent indissociables, nous travaillons en équipe pour vous apporter les meilleurs services. 

Results Coaching system
zensol
airbus
Neuroleadership Institute
International Coach federation
schneider electric
ministry of business,innovation&employment
t systems
vodafone
tacton
abb
salesforce
BT
royal mail
accenture
verizon
bmw
microsoft
rue du coaching
annuaire therapeutes
coach de vie
coaching personnel
lena arnera coach en développement personnel
Coachs Personnels
mairie.com
label-medoucine.png
annuaire
bottom of page