My Focus - Your Success

Executive Coaching & Workshops

Personal development in corporate environment.

My goal is to help both people and businesses reach their full potential. I offer coaching programs and workshops to accelerate progress towards your goals and to embed the fundamentals (knowledge and behaviours) of your personal success.

 

Neuroscience and “self-intelligence” are the essence of all my programs. It's not just about "boosting" your performance for a specific goal, it's about building solid foundations that will permanently support your performance.

I offer a tailor-made service dedicated to businesses. Together, we will define your needs and choose the most suitable program.

 

You will find below the details of each of my services:

- classic individual coaching sessions for you and your team,

- individual or small group outdoor coaching sessions, that we call hike coaching or nature coaching,

- neuroleadership and self-intelligence workshops to go even further together.

These programs can be combined.

Do not hesitate to contact me for further information.

Executive Coaching

 

Personal coaching in a corporate environment.

Working in a team means working with individuals who each have their own personality. There are training courses to develop professional skills but, in the end, you make the difference.

Strengthen the added value of each member of the team to increase the company's added value.

The aim of working with a personal coach is to help you reach your full potential as well as specific goals, but also, to create new useful and empowering habits. The idea is to facilitate positive change by improving thinking and behavioural habits.

I use a coaching method based on neuroscience (NeuroLeadership Institute), which means that I rely on knowledge of the brain functioning to optimise conversations, thinking and actions.  Indeed, it is our unconscious mechanisms that control most of our behaviours, choices, emotions and decisions; during our partnership, I do not hesitate to share these concepts with you, in order for you to fully operate, understand and embed the change.

Together, we form a professional alliance to help you state your starting point, define what you want to achieve and, of course, plan your success.

As a personal coach, my role is to facilitate your thinking and never tell you how to live your life, how to think or behave. I guide you in your thinking, your actions and, therefore, the willing change. It is all about exploring together, developing awareness and growing.

We know that success is not static. Coaching allows us to embed the fundamentals of our own success

I offer 2 coaching solutions face to face or over the phone and 1 solution outdoor surrounded by nature:

Programme de coaching

Coaching Program 

The Coaching Program is a commitment to

  • 12 coaching sessions,

  • of about 1h30 each,

  • for a period of about 3 months.

During this program, we cover both personal and professional areas in a holistic manner, considering your life as a whole. I support you in identifying your specific objectives, your strengths and your areas of opportunity.

 

The sessions usually take place weekly or every 2 weeks. This period of about 3 months allows us to work on goals meaningful enough to make a real difference in your life without losing motivation.

The first session is free. It is the opportunity to get to know each other, define our partnership and plan the next steps if we wish to work together. Do not hesitate to contact me for more information.

Fees: 1500€ for the 12 sessions

Coaching ponctuel

One-Off Coaching

One-Off Coaching enables you to benefit from a single coaching session. It is the opportunity to have a conversation with a coach in order to facilitate your thinking on a particular subject. 

 

This conversation is not a mentoring session but a coaching session, which means that my aim is to improve the understanding of the issue and to guide you in your analysis so you can come up with your own conclusions. This session can last between 1 and 2 hours. We can also schedule a follow up session if you feel the need. 

 

Do not hesitate to contact me for more information.

Fees: 150€ per session

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

 

Coaching in Connection with Nature

Experience a coaching session while walking in nature with your coach: walk and talk coaching.

Changing your environment even just for a few hours, especially walking in the countryside, is revitalising. Nature, through its beauty, its sounds and its smells, is considered as a source of relaxation and pleasure. Many scientific researches confirm that its attributes have a positive impact on our well-being, our emotions and cognitive functions. Getting away from our usual setting, recurring or constant requests and immersing ourselves in nature is relaxing, inspiring and frees our creativity. Other studies also demonstrate how connecting with nature and mindfulness help us find focus, alignment between needs, values, goals and action, strengthening our communication skills, our decision-making skills and self-esteem.

Our ancestors already knew what neuroscience tells us today: the human brain is wired to be in tune with nature. We just have to learn again how to connect to this nature. Thus, we can define our place and status in the broader context of all of our relationships.

Imagine a walk, an invitation to personal development, in a natural setting with, by your side, a professional coach who opens up a different space for thinking. Coaching in the great outdoors is a way of serving thoughts. Immersion in nature has a positive impact on your general well-being. Physical exercise allows better oxygenation of your body and brain, making it easier to relax and think. And the coach is here to accompany  you with positive energy, to listen to you and to guide you in order to facilitate your thinking, your communication, challenge your beliefs, free your creativity, strengthen your natural skills and push your limits even further.

Also, it is often easier to open up when talking while walking rather than sitting face to face. The natural setting inspires freedom and invites exploration. The fact of being on the move, in a set direction, supports the thinking process.

Come with me on a hike coaching session!

coach de vie Grasse Cote d'Azur

Nature Coaching

Coaching & Hiking

coaching en pleine nature

Hike Coaching - Nature Coaching

 

Whether it is an individual or small group request, this coaching solution adapts completely to you and your needs so that you leave relaxed, energized and with solutions.

  • Objective: take a step back, take stock, challenge yourself, be ready to make decisions and get into action.

  • Number of participants: 1 to 2 (with a common issue)

  • Location: PACA region, precise location to be determined together

  • Duration: from 1h30 to 4h according to the chosen hike, to be determined according to the needs and constraints

  • Physical conditions: all conditions. I choose the location, itinerary according to you and your level (from a walk to a trek) and I adapt to your pace.

  • Weather conditions: all! In all seasons, in good weather, under the rain or snow ...

Passionate about nature, hiking, traveling, discoveries and adventures, this program is particularly close to my heart. Our beautiful region offers us many possibilities to escape together for a walk or a hike.

This is a tailor-made coaching program.

- The number of sessions and the duration of the program are to be defined together. The" nature coaching" offer  can be a single session or a program of a series of coaching sessions. This program can take place in hike coaching sessions only or alternating with traditional face-to-face or remote sessions (by phone or video).

- We will choose the hiking location together according to the objective of the session, your availability and your physical level.

Do not hesitate to contact me. We will discuss your needs and thus, decide on the paths we will take together.

Price: to be determined according to location, duration, logistics and frequency.

To give you an idea,

  • a 2 hour walk close to St Cezaire sur Siagne: 180€

  • a 2-hour hike on the coast of St Tropez: 230€

  • a 4-hour hike around the Baou de St Jeannet: 410€

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest

Workshops & Seminars

 

Promote wellbeing and transform conversations, coaching and leadership through neuroscience.

These workshops aim to deepen our knowledge about neuroscience, thus our understanding of our own internal processes and therefore their impact on our behaviour, our communication, our decisions and our performance. The idea is to use this knowledge to create our own new, useful, powerful and lasting habits and develop our skills in all areas of our life. This is what we call NeuroLeadership.

I offer 2 different kinds of workshops: a one-off workshop to boost your performance (Neuroleadership) and a real challenge over 6 weeks to promote everyone's wellbeing, as the foundations of your performance.

developpement personnel

Peak Performance

Foundations Challenge

  • Purpose: to build strong foundations that will enable you to reach Peak Performance at all times.

  • Participants : professionnals

  • Number of participants : from 1 to 6

  • Duration : 6 weeks (2 hours workshop, once a week)

These 6 weeks are designed to be a fun and stimulating experience, giving you the opportunity to develop your Self Intelligence.

 

Developing the skills to know ourselves, to understand how our mind and body function (self-knowledge) and to make the best use of it (self-management) is our key to personal success..

 

Self-Knowledge+ Self-Management

= Personal Success

By the end of the challenge you will have developed new strategies and habits to maximise results and achieve fulfilment. 

The first part of each session is about theory. We cover many topics such as time management, emotion management, decision making, collaboration, conflict management, motivation, mindfulness and many more. As science into the mind and the brain develops, neuroscience helps us gain insight into our behaviour, memory and emotions enabling us to better understand how we think, what drives our behaviour and how to create positive change. But the challenge doesn’t stop at neuroscience; it encapsulates so many theories and practices also from psychology, physiology as well as proven leadership and coaching programs. I share my knowledge and also give you the opportunity to share yours, so we can strengthen our foundations together.

The second part of the sessions is about how to bring the theory to life. I provide you with tools and strategies to promote reflection, learning and action. I also offer a coaching conversation about how to practice and hardwire new behaviours in the best possible way for you. 

 

The practical exercices, designed to fit in your everyday life, allow you to test what you learn each session. 

 

Just have an open mind, and give things a try. By learning, then taking action, one step at a time, you can expect great changes! 

Fees

- 1 participant: 1500€

- 2 to 3 participants 2000€ per workshop

- 4 to 6 participants : 3000€ per workshop

atelier neuroleadership

NeuroLeadership

Workshop

  • Purpose: to develop our understanding of the functioning of the brain in order to improve our communication, collaboration, work and life habits in general.

  • Participants: professionals, teachers

  • Number of participants: from 1 to 10

  • Duration: 3h

This workshop is the opportunity to discover the science behind our own processes and develop our skills in a nice and relaxed atmosphere. I present you the neuroscientific knowledge that is key to our understanding of our behaviours and those of others. Then we discuss the impact on our communication, our relationships, our leadership. And, of course, we discuss together strategies to optimise your habits and make them sustainable.

Know yourself and you will know the Universe and the Gods

maxim of the temple of Delphi

This workshop is a personal development activity that allows us to get to know ourselves better but also to better understand the functioning of human beings in general. This, of course, in order to optimise our own behaviour but also communication and interaction with those around us. As a leader, it is important to know how to address others, how to motivate them, coach them and guide them to action and success.

Do not hesitate to contact me for further information. The workshops adapt to the group.

Fees

- 1 to 5 participants: 500€ per workshop

- 6 to 10 participants: 900€ per workshop

What neuroscience brings to coaching

The goal of coaching is to facilitate change and create new, useful and sustainable habits. In fact, it is about creating and strengthening new neural connections.

 

Neuroscience provides us with a better knowledge and understanding of our cerebral processes and thus allows us to reach change more efficiently. Indeed, one of the roles of the coach is to help you have a better awareness of yourself ; by helping you better understand the functioning of your brain, the coach activates a more important and, above all, more sustainable capacity to motivate and learn.

 

Neuroscience also allows the coach to exercise tailor-made coaching. The coach can indeed suggest you methods adapted and unique to your own processes and encourage behaviours or habits to strengthen some of your neural pathways.

 
Coaching professionnel

Goal focused

coaching en entreprise

Action orientated

coaching neuroscience

Brain-based approach

coaching professionnel en pleine nature

Unlimited support

coaching individuel en entreprise
coaching à distance, coaching en ligne, coaching par telephone

In person or by phone

coaching individuel en entreprise

Accountability

coach en entreprise

Self-directed learning

coaching en entreprise

Positive feedback

coach professionnel certifié

Solution focused

coaching neuroleadership

Confidentiality

Ma Priorité :

Votre Succès Personnel

Coaching en entreprise & Ateliers 

Le développement personnel en entreprise.

Mon ambition est d’aider à la fois les personnes et les entreprises à atteindre le maximum de leur potentielJe suis spécialisée dans la formation et le conseil pour accélérer la progression vers vos objectifs. Ceci en s’assurant de l’intégration et de l’ancrage du savoir et des comportements fondamentaux nécessaires à votre succès.

 

Les neurosciences et la “self-intelligence” sont l’essence de tous mes programmes. Il ne s’agit pas seulement de “booster” vos performances pour un objectif précis, il s’agit d’établir des bases solides qui supporteront vos performances de façon permanente. 

 

Je vous propose un service sur mesure dédié aux entreprises. Ensemble, nous définirons vos besoins et choisirons le programme le plus adapté.

 

Vous trouverez ci-dessous les détails de chacun de mes services :

- des séances de coaching individuelles classiques pour vous et vos collaborateurs,

- des séances de coaching individuelles ou en petit groupe en pleine nature, ce que nous appelons la rando coaching ou nature coaching,

- des ateliers neuroleadership et self-intelligence pour aller encore plus loin ensemble.

Ces programmes peuvent être combinés.

N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour de plus amples informations.

Coaching Individuel

 

Coaching personnel & professionnel.

Travailler en équipe signifie travailler avec des hommes et des femmes ayant chacun(e) leur propre personnalité. Il existe des formations pour développer vos compétences professionnelles mais, à la fin, c'est vous qui faites la différence.

Renforcer la valeur ajoutée de chacun pour renforcer celle de l'entreprise.

Le but de travailler avec un coach professionnel est de maximiser votre potentiel pour atteindre des objectifs bien précis mais aussi de créer de nouvelles habitudes utiles et durables. En effet, l’idée est de faciliter un changement positif en améliorant les habitudes de réflexion et de vie. 

J'utilise une méthode de coaching basée sur la self-intelligence, les neurosciences (NeuroLeadership Institute), et le bien-être. Je m'appuie, entre autres, sur les connaissances du fonctionnement du cerveau pour optimiser les échanges et l'action. En effet, ce sont des mécanismes inconscients qui contrôlent la plupart de nos comportements, nos choix, nos émotions, nos décisions et durant notre collaboration, je n'hésite pas à partager ces notions avec vous, de manière à ce que vous puissiez opérer, comprendre et assimiler le changement positif.

En tant que coach personnelle, je propose des séances individuelles. Le coaching individuel suit les mêmes principes qu'il soit engagé dans une démarche privée ou professionnelle. Je vous aide à définir et atteindre vos propres objectifs. C'est une alliance professionnelle qui vous aide à énoncer votre point de départ, déterminer ce que vous souhaitez atteindre et, bien entendu, à établir des stratégies pour y parvenir. Même dans un cadre professionnel, le coaching adresse tous les points de la vie du coaché.

Mon rôle est de vous guider dans votre réflexion, en aucun cas de vous dire comment vivre, comment penser ou comment agir. Je vous accompagne dans votre processus de pensée et vos démarches et ainsi le changement que vous souhaitez. Il s’agit d’explorer ensemble, de prendre conscience et d’évoluer. 

Nous savons que le succès n’est pas quelque chose de statique. Le coaching nous permet d’intégrer des principes fondamentaux et d’ancrer des habitudes qui sont utiles à notre succès et notre épanouissement.

Faire ce travail vous oblige à réfléchir clairement à ce que vous souhaitez et à permettre à de nouvelles idées et compréhensions d'émerger. Cela demande du courage et de l'engagement pour modifier certaines habitudes enracinées et pour commencer à faire les choses différemment.

 

Je vous propose 2 solutions coaching en personne ou par téléphone et une solution en pleine nature :

Programme de coaching

Programme Coaching

Le Programme Coaching est un engagement de

  • 12 séances de coaching,

  • d’environ 1h30 chacune,

  • pour une période d'environ 3 mois.

Lors de ce programme, nous couvrons les domaines tant personnels que professionnels de manière holistique, en considérant votre vie dans son ensemble. Je vous accompagne pour identifier vos objectifs bien spécifiques, vos forces et vos domaines d'opportunité.

 

Les séances sont, en général, espacées d’une ou deux semaines. Cette période d’environ 3 mois nous permet de travailler sur des objectifs suffisamment significatifs pour réaliser une vraie différence sans perdre de motivation.

Le premier rendez-vous est gratuit et nous permet d’apprendre à nous connaitre, de définir le cadre de la relation, et les prochaines étapes si nous souhaitons travailler ensemble. N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour de plus amples informations.

Tarif : 960€ pour les 12 séances

Tarif dégressif pour plusieurs employés au sein de la même structure.

Coaching ponctuel

Coaching Ponctuel

Le Coaching Ponctuel vous permet de réaliser une séance de coaching unique. Il s’agit de vous donner l’opportunité de vous entretenir avec un coach pour faciliter la réflexion sur un sujet bien précis.

 

Cette conversation n’est pas une séance de mentoring mais bien de coaching. Cela veut dire que mon objectif est d’améliorer la compréhension de la problématique et de vous accompagner dans votre analyse pour que vous puissiez générer vos propres conclusions. Cette séance dure entre 1 et 2 heures. Nous pouvons, si vous en ressentez le besoin, programmer une séance de suivi. 

 

N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour de plus amples informations.

Tarif : 120€ la séance

Tarif forfaitaire au mois ou l'année possible.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

 

Coaching en Pleine Nature

Et pourquoi ne pas tenter l'expérience d’une séance de coaching individuelle ou entre collaborateurs en marchant avec son coach en pleine nature ?

Changer d’environnement pendant quelques heures, notamment marcher en pleine nature, est ressourçant et dynamisant. De nombreuses recherches scientifiques confirment que ses attributs ont un impact positif sur notre bien-être, nos émotions et nos fonctions cognitives. S'éloigner de son cadre habituel, des sollicitations récurrentes et se retrouver en pleine nature est propice à la détente, l'inspiration, la créativité et la communication. D’autres études démontrent aussi comment le lien avec la nature et les expériences de pleine conscience nous aident à trouver le centrage, l’alignement entre les besoins, les valeurs, les objectifs et l’action, renforçant nos compétences décisionnelles, de communication et notre estime de soi, en pleine conscience.

Les anciens ont toujours su ce que les neurosciences nous confirment aujourd’hui : le cerveau humain est câblé pour être en phase avec la nature. Ainsi, nous pouvons reconnaitre notre place dans le contexte plus large de toutes nos relations.

Imaginez une marche, une invitation au travail personnel, dans un cadre naturel avec, à vos côtés, une coach professionnelle qui vous ouvre un espace de réflexion complémentaire et différent. Le coaching en pleine nature est une façon de servir la réflexion et la communication. L’immersion dans la nature joue un rôle positif sur votre bien-être général. L’exercice physique permet une meilleure oxygénation de votre corps et de votre cerveau, facilitant ainsi la détente et la pensée. Et le coach, lui, vous accompagne avec une énergie positive, vous écoute et vous guide pour faciliter votre discernement, remettre en question vos croyances limitantes, libérer votre créativité, renforcer vos atouts et repousser vos limites.

Par ailleurs, parler en marchant permet de s’ouvrir davantage ; le cadre naturel inspire la liberté et invite à l’exploration. Aussi, le fait d’être en marche, dans une direction précise, concrétise le cheminement de la pensée.

N'hésitez plus et rejoignez moi pour une rando coaching !

coach de vie Grasse Cote d'Azur

Coaching Nature

Coaching & Randonnée

coaching en pleine nature

Rando Coaching

Que ce soit une démarche individuelle ou en petit groupe, cette solution de coaching s'adapte complètement à vous et vos besoins.

  • Objectif : prendre du recul, faire le point, se poser les bonnes questions, être prêt à prendre des décisions en pleine conscience et se mettre en action. 

  • Nombre de participants : de 1 à 3 (avec une problématique commune).

  • Lieu : région PACA, lieu précis à déterminer ensemble.

  • Durée : de 1h30 à 4h selon la randonnée choisie, à déterminer en fonction des besoins et des contraintes. 

  • Conditions physiques : toutes. Je choisis l'itinéraire et le niveau de randonnée en fonction  de vous et je m'adapte à votre rythme.

  • Conditions météo : toutes sauf dangereuses ! En toutes saisons, par beau temps, qu'il pleuve ou qu'il neige... 

Passionnée de nature, randonnées, voyages, découvertes et aventures, ce programme me tient tout particulièrement à coeur. Notre magnifique région nous offre de très nombreuses possibilités pour nous évader ensemble le temps d'une randonnée.

Il s'agit d'un coaching sur mesure.

- Le nombre de séances et la durée sont à définir ensemble.

La rando coaching peut se faire sur une séance unique ou sur un programme de plusieurs séances. Ce programme peut se dérouler uniquement en rando coaching ou en alternance avec des séances traditionnelles en présentiel ou à distance (par téléphone ou visio).

- Le lieu de randonnée ou de promenade est défini conjointement avec vous selon l’objectif de la séance, de votre disponibilité et de votre niveau physique. 

N'hésitez pas à me contacter. Nous discuterons de vos besoins et ainsi, déciderons des chemins que nous emprunterons ensemble. 

Tarif : à déterminer en fonction du lieu, la durée, la logistique  et la fréquence.

Pour vous donner une idée,

  • une balade de 2h vers St Cezaire sur Siagne : 100€

  • une randonnée de 2h sur le littoral de St Tropez : 175€

  • une randonnée de 4h au Baou de St Jeannet : 250€

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest

Ateliers & Séminaires

 

Favoriser le bien-être et transformer notre communication et notre leadership grâce aux neurosciences.

Ces ateliers ont pour objectif d’approfondir nos connaissances en neuroscience, ainsi comprendre les mécanismes de notre cerveau, de nos émotions et donc leurs impacts sur nos comportements, notre communication, nos décisions et nos performances. L’idée est d’utiliser ces connaissances afin de créer de nouvelles habitudes utiles et durables qui nous sont propres et ainsi développer nos compétences dans tous les domaines. Ce que nous appelons maintenant le NeuroLeadership.

Je vous propose 2 types d'ateliers : un atelier unique pour booster vos performances (Neuroleadership) et un veritable challenge sur 6 semaines pour favoriser le bien-être de chacun, socle de  vos performances.

developpement personnel

Atelier 6 Semaines

Self-Intelligence 

  • Objectif : construire des bases solides pour atteindre une performance optimale à tout moment

  • Participants : professionnels

  • Nombre de participants : de 1 à 6

  • Durée : 6 semaines (ateliers de 2h, une fois par semaine)

Ce challenge de 6 semaines est conçu pour être une expérience stimulante, vous donnant l'opportunité de développer votre "self-intelligence" et entamer une transformation en profondeur.

 

Développer les compétences pour mieux nous connaître, comprendre comment notre esprit et notre corps fonctionnent (connaissance de soi) et en tirer le meilleur parti (autogestion) est la clé de notre réussite personnelle.

 

Connaissance de soi + Autogestion = Succès Personnel

À la fin de ce challenge, vous aurez développé de nouvelles stratégies et habitudes pour maximiser vos résultats et vous épanouir.

 

La première partie de chaque session porte sur la théorie. Nous abordons de nombreux thèmes tels que les la gestion du temps, la gestion des émotions, la prise de décision, la collaboration, la gestion de conflits, la motivation, la pleine conscience mais aussi la nutrition et bien d'autres. À mesure que la science se développe, les neurosciences nous aident à mieux comprendre nos mécanismes internes. Ceci nous permet de mieux comprendre notre fonctionnement de pensée, ce qui motive nos comportements et comment créer un changement positif. Mais le challenge ne s’arrête pas aux neurosciences, il englobe aussi des théories et pratiques issues de la psychologie, de la physiologie ainsi que de programmes de coaching. Je partage mes connaissances et vous donne également l'occasion de partager les vôtres, afin que nous puissions renforcer nos fondations.

La deuxième partie des sessions à pour objectif de donner vie à la théorie. Je vous fournis des outils et des stratégies pour promouvoir la réflexion, l'apprentissage et l'action. Je propose également une conversation de coaching pour faciliter le changement de comportement.

Les exercices pratiques, adaptés à votre vie quotidienne, vous permettent de tester ce que vous apprenez à chaque séance.

 

Ayez simplement l'esprit ouvert et tentez l'expérience !

Tarif

- 1 personne : 960€

- 2 à 3 personnes : 1300€ par atelier

- 4 à 6 personnes : 1600€ par atelier

N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour de plus grands groupes, nous pouvons en discuter.

atelier neuroleadership

Atelier Unique

NeuroLeadership

  • Objectif : développer notre comprehension du fonctionnement du cerveau de manière à améliorer nos habitudes de communication, de collaboration, de travail et de vie en général

  • Participants : professionnels, enseignants

  • Nombre de participants : de 1 à 10

  • Durée : 3h

Cet atelier se déroule en toute simplicité, entre nous. Je vous présente les connaissances neuroscientifiques qui sont clés à la comprehension de nos comportements et ceux d'autrui. Puis nous discutons de leur impact sur notre communication, notre prise de décisions, nos relations, notre leadership. Et, bien sûr, je vous propose des stratégies pour optimiser vos habitudes et les rendre durables.

Connais-toi toi-même et tu connaîtras l'Univers et les Dieux

maxime du temple de Delphes

Cet atelier est une activité de développement personnel et professionnel qui nous permet de mieux se connaître mais aussi de mieux comprendre les fonctionnements de l'être humain en règle générale. Et ceci, bien entendu, dans le but d'optimiser nos propres comportements de travail mais aussi la communication et l'interaction avec notre entourage. En tant que leader, il est important de savoir comment s'adresser aux autres, comment les motiver, les coacher et les guider vers l'action et le succès.

N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour de plus amples informations. Les ateliers s'adaptent au groupe que nous sommes.

Tarif 

- 1 à 5 personnes : 300€ par atelier

- 6 à 10 personnes : 50€ par personne

N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour de plus grands groupes, nous pouvons en discuter.

Ce que les neurosciences apportent au coaching

L'objectif du coaching est de faciliter un changement et de créer de nouvelles habitudes utiles et durables. En réalité, il s'agit de créer et renforcer de nouvelles connexions au niveau neuronal. 

 

Ici, les neurosciences nous apportent donc une meilleure connaissance de nos processus cérébraux et nous permettent ainsi d'accéder au changement de manière plus efficace. En effet, un des rôles du coach est de vous aider à avoir une meilleure conscience de vous-même; en vous aidant à mieux comprendre votre propre fonctionnement, le coach active une capacité à se motiver et à apprendre plus importante et, surtout, plus durable.

 

Les neurosciences permettent aussi au coach d'exercer un coaching sur mesure. Le coach peut, en effet, vous proposer des méthodes, la plupart du temps uniques, adaptées à vos propres processus et encourager des comportements ou habitudes pour renforcer certains de vos chemins neuronaux.

 
Coaching professionnel

Axé sur le résultat

coaching en entreprise

Orienté vers l'action

coaching neuroscience

Approche basée sur les neurosciences

coaching professionnel en pleine nature

Soutien illimité

coaching individuel en entreprise
coaching à distance, coaching en ligne, coaching par telephone

En personne ou par téléphone

coaching individuel en entreprise

Responsabilité

coach en entreprise

Apprentissage auto-dirigé

coaching en entreprise

Feedback positif

coach professionnel certifié

Orienté vers

les solutions

coaching neuroleadership

Confidentialité